Haute Properties NV Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

"Helen Graham is a consummate professional.

I have known Helen for well over 14 years. Helen puts ethics first and foremost in any relationship. She has an outstanding knowledge of the real estate market and stays abreast of changing trends, real estate regulations and requirements. Helen has a valuable experience to offer even the most experienced home buyer or seller. Helen works tirelessly to put the needs and wants of her clients first. Helen’s diligence and knowledge is a huge help in navigating the complexities involved in a real estate transaction. Helen takes the time to LISTEN to her clients on their likes and dislikes in assisting them to find the property they will like. She never tries to rush a client or push them in any direction. Helen also strives to work with other realtors to educate them, avoid misinformation or demonstrate a lack of experience. I would not hesitate to recommend Helen Graham to any person who is looking to buy or sell a home."

Alice and Jim

Amy was very accommodating over a year while my husband and I kept changing our minds.

First we were only looking at new construction, then we wanted something with a big back yard, etc. The whole time Amy just said "okay, let's look at something different" and would show us different properties.

Amy A.

I met Helen and John on a trip from Oregon to visit my daughter in Reno.

They took the time to explain the real estate investment climate in the area. I purchased two rental properties from them. I decided to move to Reno and Helen and John helped me find an agent to sell my property in Oregon. They then found the perfect home for me in Reno with stunning views overlooking the mountains and a golf course. I could not be more pleased with their service. I will add additional rental properties over time and will definitely continue to use Helen and John.

Renee, Reno

Amy was very knowledgeable and always willing to go out of her way to help us out in any way possible.

I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a new home!

Jesse R.

Melanie Breuer has been an unbelievable Realtor!

I love her!! She always did everything she could to ensure I was completely informed of all options and opportunities that arose in my house/home hunting. She never left a stone un-turned in finding my family the exact home we needed in the exact location we needed. I will never use another realtor! Melanie has an extremely large place in my heart for her!!

Rachel Fisher

Amanda was just who my husband and I needed when it came to buying our first home!

She knew everything about ALL areas of Reno and knew exactly what areas would suit our little family best. We couldn't have found our house without her. I was so nervous to buy a house and work with a realtor since I have no experience with either, and I'm SO glad we found her. She actually made the process fun and took away the stress of it all, and was willing to go out of her way to make it as easy as she could for us. Would definitely recommend her to anyone!!

Caitlin Kroshus

"Helen was a very professional realtor.

She never pushed anything on us when we went to look at houses. She also pointed out some flaws to the house that I hadn’t noticed which was awesome! Thank you Helen! "

Bradley, Reno

Sean is probably one of the best realtors out there.

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with him. Not only did he help us find our dream home but he sold our prior home for much more than we thought possible. Sean is super personable and accommodating, he really puts the work in, he is thorough with all of the documents and makes sure you clearly understand everything that is going on. Sean even came over on a Saturday to help us pull weeds! We could not have asked for a better experience! If we buy and sell again we will definitely be using him again.

Alijah R.

Amy Lang has made our first home buying experience a breeze.

She is extremely knowledgeable and very quick to respond and help every step of the way. We would highly recommend Amy as she helped to make our dream of owning a house come true.

Connor & Haley K.

"Helen was incredible.

She was responsive when I had questions she more than went out of her was to assist me in a very difficult time. I could not offer a more glowing recommendation with respect to her professionalism and knowledge."

Dan, Reno

Melanie truly cares about her clients!

She's a great communicator and expert negotiator. I have full confidence that Melanie is always looking out for my best interest and would definitely use her services in the future.

MJ

"We worked with Helen when we relocated to Reno.

It was a difficult time in the real estate market, and Helen worked tirelessly to not only find us the right neighborhood but to find us the right home in that neighborhood. And she stayed on top of the escrow to insure a timely and uneventful closing."

Doug, Reno

"We recently bought two houses with the help of Mrs.

Helen Graham. Helen did an excellent job, very professional, having shown her to be absolute trustable with a lot of experience in the market and personal effort. Thank you Helen! You really made it easy for a foreigner to buy a property in Reno, NV. USA. I may recommend Mrs. Helen Graham to everybody who is seriously interested of buying a property and wants professional consulting, which was really worth, for us, out of my experience. With best regards”

Earnst, Switzerland

He helped me figure out what was right for me when I truly had no idea what I was looking for.

As a first time home buyer, he made the process simple, efficient, and explained things so well that I didn't feel concerned about anything. In fact, I've already recommended him to two couples in the area. Thanks for all of the help!!

Jessica J.

Amy is a great realtor.

Her knowledge and expertise are top notch. I would highly recommend her for her skills and expertise in and around Northern Nevada. She drove me all over town to view properties as well as sold my home in a week!

Mindy S.

Stephanie is the absolutely the best.

She's knowledgeable, friendly, dedicated and she looks out for her client's best interests. She's easy to get a hold of whenever you need something and she replies quickly. She helped me buy my house in September 2015 and it was an incredibly easy and painless process thanks to her professionalism. I'd recommend her to all my friends and family.

Past Client

While on my 4th tour of duty in Afghanistan I decided that I really wanted to come home to a house of my own.

Helen and John worked with my sister and me to find me my new home. I can’t say enough about the support and service that they provided from finding me a lender, coordinating inspections and repairs and doing all of this with me while I was in Afghanistan. They are incredible. Thanks to Helen and John I came home from my tour to my new home. Thank you so much.

Sgt. Heather

"Helen is very professional.

She listed our rental house and kept us informed throughout the entire process. We would highly recommend her to anyone needing a realtor."

Darley and Jim, Reno

Amanda is not the typical realtor--she is an excellent realtor.

She showed me only the type of home I was seeking and in the price range I could afford. When the right home was located and an offer was made and accepted, she went to bat for me when a home inspection disclosed some water related damage and she did not back down until the sellers agreed to Amanda's and my demands. Her follow-through for client satisfaction is excellent. I highly recommend Amanda White as your personal real estate agent and friend!

Macey Robinson

Never before have we been so well loved and respected by one of our real estate brokers.

Every need, every possible problem resolved and all with a whole heart full of compassion and caring. Thank you Ms Melonie!!

Dianne Fisher

As an investor, I'm looking for someone with the knowledge and work ethic to represent me in the most efficient manner and I found that in Andrew.

He kept me informed every step of the way and made the transition nearly effortless on my part.

Frank Johnson, Real estate investor

“We knew Jennifer was the gal for us right from the very start!

We wanted to upgrade from a patio home to our dream home and met Jennifer at The Ledges at Somersett, she was friendly and professional. We told her what we were looking for and she immediately sprang into action. She gave us a tour of several different floor plans, her ideas and suggestions were so helpful! Plus, her relationships with local contacts and market industry knowledge was like no other. She really became a resource for us! Her response time was fast and she got the job done. We enjoyed working with her so much on the purchase of our new home, we decided to have her list our existing home! Buying and selling a home can be stressful, but Jennifer made it easy. In the end, we purchased our dream home and got the best deal! Plus Jennifer was able to sell our patio home and we ended up better than we thought. We can’t say thank you enough for all of the hard work and effort on our behalf. JENNIFER JORY IS THE BEST!”

Sarah & Matt McEwen Somersett Community (Reno, NV)

Great and consistent communication.

Stephanie was always pleasant and professional. When we had one offer fall through, she was there helping us make another very quickly!

Past Client

In 2014 Amy helped us find a flip house in Sparks for a great price.

Seamless process. Now in July 2015, Amy has the listing to sell this same house. We listed today, and she has 2 open houses planned this coming weekend. Simultaneously, she is helping us purchase our "keeper" home in Reno. Amy makes herself available day and night. She responds to emails and texts right away. She's personable and professional. I would highly recommend her to sell or buy. I trust her opinion on pricing listings, desirability of neighborhoods, and so much more!

Kathy R.

I strongly recommend Amanda White to be your next Realtor!

She has been such a pleasure to work with. She made our home buying a wonderful and easy going experience. Amanda explained in detail every step of each process, answered all and any questions we had and even helped get us a great deal on purchase price!! Promptly returns calls, texts, and emails. She will always be the Realtor we refer to friends and family! She also gave us great contacts for handy man services for future home projects!

Jamica Zamora

My fiancé and I recently bought our first home all with the help of Amy Lang.

It was truly an honor to work with someone so passionate about what she does and never hesitates to keep you in the loop. If you’re looking for a hardworking, professional realtor with great knowledge, Amy is the one you NEED! She is someone who always puts her clients first and herself second. Any questions we had, anytime we wanted to see a property, Amy was responsive within minutes and always scheduled appointments for the next available time. Amy went above and beyond and always, ALWAYS exceeded our expectations. We had such a great experience that we not only feel like we found THEE best realtor but we also feel that we found a lifelong friend. We hope to work with Amy again in the future and highly recommend her to anyone interested in purchasing a home. Amy Lang, we truly appreciate you and can't thank you enough for helping find our perfect little home :) You're the best!

Eric & Alyssa W.

We recently purchased our home with the expertise of Amy Lang.

After showing us many houses, the one my husband and I both fell in love with was going to be a difficult short sale. However, with Amy's knowledge and understanding of the process we were able to get the house that we wanted and not settle for anything less! There is no doubt that it was Amy's diligence and professionalism that made this happen. We highly recommend her.

Mary W.

Sean goes above and beyond!

And keeps you up to date as soon as he knows a single detail. Sean made the process of selling my house so easy. Highly recommended!

Savannah G

Didn't know Stephanie, but my mortgage broker at the time introduced us.

Knew the moment I met her we were going to be more than realtor/client. She was awesome, ethical and knowledgeable. She took the journey with me to find the perfect place; not just a job to her. She is stuck with me now for life, a great new friend!

Past Client

Amy Lang worked with us for several months to find the perfect house for us.

She was very knowledgeable on VA loans and gave us a lot of advice regarding the VA loan and closing cost. She was very patient as we looked at several homes. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for the right house. She is honest and helpful. Even now after being in our home for a few months, she has been there when we have had questions. Thanks Amy you are the best!!!!!

Heather C.

We stumbled upon Melanie through social media while asking about properties to rent since we were relocating from Ohio to Nevada.

Melanie began helping and walking us through a process we didn't believe would be possible- buying a home. She went above and beyond for us in searching for a home that had everything we would need for our family, and even went as far as to do a digital walk through for us because we were still traveling to Nevada. She stayed in touch with us through our drive here and met with us as soon as we got here to show us prospective homes. Within a month Melanie had us into our own home and we officially signed papers on our first home yesterday all thanks to her. No matter what setbacks we had, she kept the ball rolling and kept us right on track. Melanie goes above and beyond normal realtor duties and she truly loves her job and that shows in her work in every aspect. We moved here with only what we could fit in our car and she made sure we had everything else we would need until our belongings could get here as well. She also made sure our kids were set as well and we can't thank her enough for that. We have never met a more caring and sincere person before, and the fact she got us our first home is just an addition to the already amazing person she is. We are so lucky to have met her and worked with her on this part of our journey. We highly recommend Melanie for any of your home buying needs, she is more than just another realtor, she sets the bar high with all she does.

Sarah Wilds

Thank you, Teresa, for all you have done in the process!

Home Buyer

Having worked with Teresa for 20+ years I can say that she is one of the most detail ­oriented people that I have ever had the pleasure of working with.

Highly recommend

Peer Review

Stephanie is a full on rockstar, she is very transparent with the process and helps you prepare for the steps coming up in the process so you know what to expect.

She has excellent communication skills. She's very quick to respond or address any questions or concerns you may have. As a first time home buyer I felt very comfortable having her on my team. She made everything as smooth as possible and was awesome to work with. I highly recommend her to anyone!

Past Client

My husband and I worked with Amy for almost a year to find our new home.

She was always available for us and knowledgeable in her field. Although it took awhile to find our new home, which was on us for having specific needs, it only took her a few days to sell our previous home. There’s no doubt in my mind who we would choose in the future for any home purchases or sales.

Paul & Sara C.

The best real estate agent I have had in my 40 years of buying and selling properties!

A absolute 5 star rating agent!

Ricky Harold

Teresa is a true professional.

She is absolutely wonderful to work with, is detail oriented, and has great ideas. She is an expert at what she does, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her and would love to work with her again in any capacity!

Realtor Testimonial

Jennifer and Joan were excellent to work with.

We made several trips that were almost an hour away to see houses. Always kept us up to date. Walked us through all paper work and went above and beyond explaining all the inspections that could be done on a house. I have already referred a couple people to them. Will definitely be using them for all my Realtor needs.

07/27/2017 - diamond2996Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Fernley

Helen Graham did an excellent job of finding my dream home in Reno.

She was very knowledgeable about the area and helped me get over the hurdles of getting my Truckee home sold and purchasing my new home in Reno. I will always be grateful to Helen for seeing me through this purchase. Helen will always be my Realtor(r) and I will recommend her to my friends and family.

Barbara, Reno

Amy Lang recently helped me purchase a townhouse in Reno, NV.

Her knowledge and expertise in the Reno area are unsurpassed! She is kind, honest, helpful and ensures every client gets the property that will make them happy! I recommend her without reservation! Should I ever need a real estate agent again, I'll undoubtedly call Amy!

Tina E.

Having recently moved from Minnesota we needed someone we could be diligent and aggressive enough to find us a home in our price range.

During the months before arriving , Melonie worked like a dog with a bone to find us just the right fit. Although there were investors scooping up about everything we looked at from afar she never gave up. We are now super happy in our acquisition here in Sparks. Everything we needed for the right price. We are forever grateful to her and my brother who helped in the search. If there were 6 stars......this girl would have it. Sincerely , James and Dianne Fisher

James and Dianne Fisher

Amy was incredibly attentive to our needs and wants.

She was efficient and was always available for questions. She gave us great advice all the time, and was really easy to get along with. I will never work with another realtor!

Diana H.

Teresa is a true professional.

Teresa and I worked together for a number of years on many projects. With her knowledge and drive, we were successful in all our endeavors.

Peer Review

Amy was skilled in every factor of buying, dealing with listing agent, and lenders.

She was always willing to show homes and talk to us anytime we needed. She has a very pleasing personality and acts with great profession. We enjoyed our dealings with Amy. And we would highly recommend Amy to anyone that is interested in buying a home. We did give her 5 stars and we feel she deserves five stars for taking care of us especially when we started getting frustrated during the buying process. Thanks Amy for everything.

Linda W.

Teresa was my supervisor for several years.

She excels with employee and guest communication. Teresa is detail oriented and dependable with quick decision­ making skills.

Co-worker

Jennifer was such a great agent to work with!

She was always on top of communication with us and between potential buyers. She went above and beyond to make sure our house sold and exceeded our expectations on everything. If I ever had to seek or buy another estate in the Reno area I'd call her hands down!

09/24/2017 - user627905174

Melanie took the time to truly understand my needs and made that top priority.

I highly recommend Melanie as she cares for her clients and has their best interest at heart but also possesses the knowledge, experience, and tenacity to mitigate risk and ensure her clients have the best possible outcome. My search for a home was long and exhausting and I was nearly ready to call it quits but Melanie's passion and drive for finding me a home never wavered and as a result I ended up in the perfect home for the right price.

Valerie Lopez

Amanda White did a very thorough job showing me homes within my budget, style of home, and area of Reno, NV.

Even when a damage issue arose during the home inspection, she went to bat for me and got the issue resolved. Since close of escrow we have become friends. No hesitation here in recommending Amanda as your realtor.

Jim Smith, Reno, NV

"I highly recommend Helen Graham.

She sold a home for us and also helped us purchase another. She is extremely knowledgeable and very professional. Helen will find what you are looking for. My husband and I would not hesitate to call Helen when it concerns real estate! She is the best!"

Bonnie, Reno

Melanie truly cares about her clients!

She's a great communicator and expert negotiator. I have full confidence that Melanie is always looking out for my best interest and would definitely use her services in the future.

MJ

Working with Amy to buy our house was a great experience.

We were impressed with the amount of time she dedicated to our search showing us multiple listings sometimes at odd hours. It's obvious that Amy loves what she does and is very passionate about it. Her great attitude put us at ease and her motivation for finding us the right home kept us excited through the whole process. Buying a house can often be a grueling task but I can honestly say working with Amy we had fun.

Alisha J.

Amy is amazing!

! Helped us for almost a year. She even helped us paint our house for our appraisal. She went above and beyond for us and was beyond amazing throughout everything!! I highly recommend her. She will get you what you are looking for and take the time to make sure your happy!!!

Rachelle H.

Amanda sold me my first home!

We closed today and she could not have been more amazing. She was incredibly helpful, and always responded quickly when we had a question (and we had A LOT). It helped us a lot that she was from Reno since we were moving from out of state. We could not have asked for a better Realtor, and I consider her a friend now, too!

Jake S.

We stumbled upon Melanie through social media while asking about properties to rent since we were relocating from Ohio to Nevada.

Melanie began helping and walking us through a process we didn't believe would be possible- buying a home. She went above and beyond for us in searching for a home that had everything we would need for our family, and even went as far as to do a digital walk through for us because we were still traveling to Nevada. She stayed in touch with us through our drive here and met with us as soon as we got here to show us prospective homes. Within a month Melanie had us into our own home and we officially signed papers on our first home yesterday all thanks to her. No matter what setbacks we had, she kept the ball rolling and kept us right on track. Melanie goes above and beyond normal realtor duties and she truly loves her job and that shows in her work in every aspect. We moved here with only what we could fit in our car and she made sure we had everything else we would need until our belongings could get here as well. She also made sure our kids were set as well and we can't thank her enough for that. We have never met a more caring and sincere person before, and the fact she got us our first home is just an addition to the already amazing person she is. We are so lucky to have met her and worked with her on this part of our journey. We highly recommend Melanie for any of your home buying needs, she is more than just another realtor, she sets the bar high with all she does.

Sarah Wilds

John Graham helped us to find our home with great effort and patience for 2 years.

He was always responsive, punctual and very knowledgeable. We are so lucky that we found him. I highly recommend him to all my friends and will always work with him in the future. Thanks John Graham.

Pelin

There are few experiences, professional or personal, that could eclipse the experience I had working with Jennifer Jory to purchase the house.

She is the consummate professional with legions of local experience coupled with an innate intelligence and customer orientation that simply cannot be beat. There is no professional, in any capacity, that I would recommend any higher.

11/27/2017 - Huey Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Sparks, N

The best realtor we ever worked with.

She is Very helpful and very knowledgeable. She works according to the clients needs, not for just commissions. I am an investor and delt with quite a few realtors but she is the best one yet.

07/12/2017 - lpaawalia Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Reno, NV.

After wasting four days with a non-responsive Realtor, we found Amy.

She found our dream house. We would recommend her for your housing needs. She is a tireless worker, even staying late at her office when we were delayed due to the weather to give us our keys that night.

Virginia M.

Helen and John are incredible real estate professionals.

They showed us properties for over two years without any pressure. Many times we would need to see the property multiple times as my husband was travelling. They were very responsive to this need and always found a way to make showings work for us. After all of their efforts we decided to move to Colorado to be closer to our family. We didn’t hesitate to have Helen and John sell our house. They listened to our needs, provided guidance in pricing our property and the home sold in less than a month. Another great job by Helen and John.

Bonnie and Chuck

Not my first home buying experience but by far the best one yet.

Sean is a consummate professional from start to finish. He was able to help me feel confident and comfortable with every step of the buying process. His level of knowledge is indeed impressive but it's his attention to detail and ability to explain things in a easy to digest manner that sets him apart. I highly recommend him and will be using his service again.

Past Client

In 2017, Amy Lang, helped us with a sale of a home and the purchase of our "Happily Ever After" home.

She is professional as she works hard to make sure that all the i's are dotted and t's are crossed so that the closings go smoothly. She is very personable and so easy to talk to with super communication skills, which is very important when you are searching for your perfect home. She has been honored with many awards, in our opinion she has earned every one.

Steve & Ruby H

Had a wonderful experience with Amy.

She is very knowledgeable and very polite. Amy is very approachable and willing to answer any question you have and if she doesn't have the answer at that moment, she will find it in a short amount of time. I have recommended her to a few people already and will continue to do so. There is no one I would rather deal with!!

Darin S.

“It’s refreshing to work with a real estate professional who not only has vision, but is not afraid to work.

I have known Jennifer and her family for 12 years. She has represented my interests as both buyer and seller in several residential and commercial transactions and is a real estate professional that will work for you. I have a passion for reinventing properties and consequently, my real estate choices are usually challenging to say the least. I have worked with other real estate agents who became deal breakers and mostly just got in the way. Jennifer is a deal maker with the ability to take control when necessary, but also understands how to let a deal come together without forcing issues that later become problems. A real estate professional with an eye for quality, possibilities and a “can do” attitude, Jennifer is the real estate professional you want on your side.”

David Masterson, Tax Partners, LTD

Hardest working, most pleasant realtor I ever hired.

Amy navigated the short sale process, educating me along the way. She is responsive (within minutes) and dedicated to making my dream home a reality. Months of patience and reassurances I did get my dream home. Other realtors and lenders said it would never happen. Amy Lang made it happen! Thank you, Amy!

Jean M.

Never before have we been so well loved and respected by one of our real estate brokers.

Every need, every possible problem resolved and all with a whole heart full of compassion and caring. Thank you Ms Melonie!!

Dianne Fisher

"Like my father before me I learned early that flipping homes was a good way to increase wealth.

Like my father before me I couldn't afford a second home so I have engaged realtors way more frequently than my family could have wished. I have never worked with let alone engaged on my own behalf a realtor in Helens league. Her encyclopedic grasp of real estate coupled with here outstanding people skills make Helen the finest realtor I've ever met. One people thing in this age of twilio that the realtor is a dying breed. I was one of those, but don't let either of us believe it. Helen secured for us an excellent property at an excellent price that more than compensated us for the fee. Buying or selling real estate is a complex business and having a capable competent realtor is essential. If you're reading this and and in the market to buy or sell a home go no further. Call Helen! Finally I recognize this is a glowing recommendation and some will feel I must be a shill for Helen. Not true. I had never met Helen prior to starting my real estate search. I simply want people to know she did an excellent job."

Mark, Reno

I had downsized from a large home in Reno and was looking for a smaller home that had the quality of my previous home.

They found me the perfect sized home in a great community. It is a perfect size for me and I am enjoying the carefree living that this new property is providing. I highly recommend using Helen and John for any of your real estate needs.

Cindy, Reno

We can not say enough good things about Sean, his expertise on local real estate, his helpfulness, his knowledge that goes beyond real estate issues and his responsiveness.

He went above and beyond the call of what we would expect from a real estate professional. And he was a total pleasure to work with. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend him and would certainly enlist his real estate expertise in the future. Thank you, Sean, for everything!

Deborah H.

They buyers for our home were not your typical buyers, yet through it all, Amy maintained her professionalism and worked diligently to provide thorough answers in a timely manner.

I would highly recommend Amy's expertise and knowledge in the Reno market!

Amy K.

Jennifer found a home for me in 2010.

She went beyond what most realtors would do by also finding a lender, repair people and even had the home cleaned before I moved in. She sold the home for me in 2016, handling numerous "problems" and got an excellent price allowing me to make a sizable profit. I highly recommend her! I wouldn't work with any other realtor. She's knowledgeable, very conscientious, dedicated to finding what her clients want and following through with all the potential problems that can emerge during the course of closing an escrow. Bottom line...she is great!!!

08/14/2017 - joleen gose Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016

Amy is a very active and knowledgeable agent.

She is very professional and personable. Our transactions went well, and when we had a few snags, Amy was helpful and suggested good solutions. We would work with her again, and we have recommended her to our friends.

Steve & Cheryl B.

Jennifer is AMAZING and my family and I will be forever grateful that she helped us to find our dream home.

She took the time to really get to know us and helped us to identify what we really wanted in our first home. She would email me with new listings at 5am and would take my frantic calls at 9pm and helped us navigate through what would have been horrible choices. Her insight and compassion and level of professionalism are unsurmountable and I will seek her assistance again in the future for our next purchase and have recommended her to family and friends!!

08/29/2017 - zuser20160222213340583Bought a Single Family home in 2017

I have a background in real estate appraisal and sales in other states, but I haven't been active in either profession for some time.

Sean provided expert insight into the nuances of the Reno market and Nevada real estate laws, answered numerous questions regarding somewhat complex issues, and was an excellent sounding board for my concerns. His broad-based knowledge of the market is impressive, but if Sean couldn't answer a question, he rooted out the answer in short order. He provided outstanding customer service in assisting me to purchase two investment properties over a period of three months. Sean responded to my texts, emails, and voicemails on a timely basis and moved quickly to set up showings and present offers, so important in today's fast moving real estate market. There really aren't enough superlatives to describe how good Sean is as a real estate agent. I have no reservation in wholeheartedly recommending him.

R.L.

Sean is an experienced and knowledgeable realtor.

He found us our dream house and I couldn't be happier. When we started looking for a house, we told Sean all of our requirements, and it seemed like it would be impossible to find the house we wanted in our price range, but Sean made it happen. One day Sean called us up to look at a house we had no plans to even look at - but it ended up being perfect. He suggested we put in an offer well below the asking price, but still high enough for the seller to accept and it worked! We got the house with no negotiation. Sean was there for us throughout the entire process. He could answer any question we asked. I would recommend Sean to anybody looking for a realtor whether you are buying or selling a home.

J. Damon

When I wanted to sell my rental property in Reno, Helen and John were recommended to me by my local out of area realtor.

Everything that my realtor told me about Helen and John was true. They did a great job of negotiating with the buyer, coordinating repairs, and doing the whole transaction with me electronically. I would highly recommend Helen and John for your Reno area real estate needs.

Chuck, Reno

Stephanie was amazing!

!! She made buying our first home fantastic. She was always prompt and walked us through the buying process. She was always available to answer or take us to look at houses. If you're looking for a house you should work with her she will take care of you!!!

Past Client

Stephanie is AMAZING!

She is very professional and will treat you like a friend at the same time, so easy to communicate with. I felt she was so knowledgeable and informative with me throughout this entire process of selling my first home. She nearly never missed a phone call and if she did she would return my call within minutes... same with emails. She was on the ball like no other! I would recommend her to anyone looking for an agent. SHE IS AWESOME!

Past Client

Andrew Lipschutz made the extra effort to sell our house successful higher price than expected.

We got the house in contract within 2 weeks even though it was winter time. We would gladly work with him in the future. We recommend his services. Thank you very much Andrew.

Jennifer Vo, Licensed Bay area real estate broker

Amanda was the first agent we talked to who listened and seemed to care.

She kept us informed during the process. I recommend Amanda to my coworkers and friends whenever the subject of real estate comes up. We remain in contact and consider Amanda our friend.

Robert Houghtby

Amy is very personable and is always available.

She does her research and is ready for all questions. If she does not know the answer, she gets it immediately.

Sky R.

Amy was very professional, and always available via phone, email or text no matter when I reached out to her.

it was Amy's professionalism that separated our offer from another bidder, and this is why our offer was accepted over the others.

John S.

Stephanie did a fantastic job with us.

This was the first home we had ever purchased so we went in with lots of questions and concerns. I don't think I could have asked for more responsiveness from Stephanie. I knew she was newer to the field, but that didn't set her back a single beat. She had pretty much all the answers, and if she didn't have an answer, she got one for us quickly. She cared and most importantly, she knew how important the process to us. She treated it as if it were her own home she was purchasing. Can't thank her enough!!!

Past Client

It seemed like an impossible dream.

My wife and I found the home we’ve always wanted, but to get it we would have to sell our rental property as well as our primary residence. The rental property had a cloud on the title that I had unsuccessfully tried to clear up for years. “This could never work, I thought”, our dream home seemed just that” a dream. Then my son recommended a realtor that had helped him successfully navigate the murky and turbulent waters of a home in foreclosure. He is now happily settled in that home. “Call Helen Graham”. He said: “If anybody can help you pull this off, Helen can” I gave Helen a call, and that call set off a chain of events that ultimately led to the unlikely and successful purchase of our once “out of reach” new residence. Helen convinced the skeptical owner of our dream home to accept what was essentially a double contingency offer complicated by a serious title issue on one of the properties. Helen, along with her realtor husband John, pulled off this dubious feat in spectacular fashion, and I am now the proud owner of what was once only a dream. I therefore highly recommend “Team Graham”. Their unrelenting work, optimism, and passion to make things happen speaks for itself. They turned my “impossible dream” into a reality, and if they did it for me, they can do it for you. Allen

Allen, Reno

Jennifer is the most thoughtful and caring agent I've ever worked with.

She goes above and beyond to make sure the experience is the best it can be, and with a very personal touch. And after all was said and done, it transformed into a true lifelong friendship.

02/22/2017 - jimkgray64 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Sparks, N

Amy was great to work with, She handled the purchase of our home professionally, she always made herself available, and was very interested in our well being and put forth all that she had to meet our needs in the purchase.

Would highly recommend her if you want a personal and responsible agent on your side.

Julie G.

Melanie is an excellent realtor!

She was attentive and listened to my wife's and I's requirements for a house. Not only did she help us find a great house at a great price point, she spend countless hours researching our different options and taking us around. I highly recommend Melanie for your real estate needs!

Joseph Vincent

Teresa is a big reason why I am so successful in Real Estate.

I look forward to having her play a larger role in my business as we head into the busy season of 2018.

Realtor Testimonial

The best real estate agent I have had in my 40 years of buying and selling properties!

A absolute 5 star rating agent!

Ricky Harold

Property Search